26 May
In a World Like This Tour Set List

According to the show the Backstreet Boys did in Beijing, China on May 25, this is the set list for “In a World Like This” tour.

01 The Call
02 Don’t Want You Back
03 Incomplete
04 Permanent Stain
05 All I Have to Give
06 As Long As You Love Me
07 Show ‘em What You’re Made of
08 Show Me the Meaning of Being Lonely
09 Breathe
10 I’ll Never Break Your Heart
11 We’ve Got It Goin’ On
12 The One
13 Love Somebody
14 More Than That
15 In a World Like This
16 I Want It That Way
17 Everybody (Backstreet’s Back)
18 Larger Than Life
Filed under News
Leave a Comment Below
No comments are submitted or approved yet
Leave a Reply

nine − = 5